University of Idaho Extension, Ada County U-Idaho Extension Image Map
Jul 242013
 
Faculty
Staff
 July 24, 2013
Jul 232013
 
Barbara AboBarbara Abo

UI Extension Educator: Family and Consumer Science, Diet and Healthy Lifestyle
babo@uidaho.edu

 July 23, 2013
Jul 232013
 
Mary AndersonMary Anderson

Office Manager
manderso@uidaho.edu

 July 23, 2013
Jul 232013
 
Susan BellSusan Bell

UI Extension Educator: Horticulture/Master Gardener
sbell@uidaho.edu

 July 23, 2013
Jul 232013
 
Dianne HobbsDianne Hobbs

Office Assistant: 4-H
dhobbs@uidaho.edu

 July 23, 2013
Jul 232013
 
Dana KolstadDana Kolstad

4-H Program Assistant: Small Animals, District II 4-H Horse
dkolstad@uidaho.edu

 July 23, 2013
Jul 242013
 
Marsh LockardMarsha Lockard

UI Extension Educator: Family Consumer Science
Ada County Extension Office Chair
mlockard@uidaho.edu

 July 24, 2013
Jul 232013
 
Brian LuckeyBrian Luckey

UI Extension Educator: 4-H and Youth Development, 4-H Horse
bluckey@uidaho.edu

 July 23, 2013
Jul 232013
 
Dian RobersonDian Roberson

Idaho Master Gardener Program Assistant
adamg@uidaho.edu

 July 23, 2013
Jul 232013
 
Suzanne SchultzeSuzanne Schultze

Office Assistant
ada@uidaho.edu

 July 23, 2013
Jul 232013
 
Kimberly TateKimberly Tate

Idaho Master Gardener Program Assistant
ktate@uidaho.edu


 July 23, 2013
Dec 052014
 

Sendy Martinez

Family & Consumer Sciences Program Coordinator
smartinez@uidaho.edu 

 December 5, 2014
Jul 232013
 
Nikki DaltonNikola Dalton

4-H Program Coordinator
nmdalton@uidaho.edu

 July 23, 2013
Jul 232013
 
Liliana VegaLiliana Vega

UI Extension Educator: 4-H and Youth Development, Desarrollo de Jovenes
liliana@uidaho.edu

 July 23, 2013